Vorstand

Joachim Schmidt

1. Stellv. Bürgermeister

josch-kleve@t-online.de

Wolfgang Gebing

Fraktionsvorsitzender

w.gebing@t-online.de

Jörg Cosar

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

joerg.cosar@cdu-kleve.de

Aloys Hermanns

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

aloys-hermanns@web.de

Werner Verhoeven

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

wernerverhoeven@web.de

Edmund Ricken

Geschäftsführer

edmund.ricken@web.de

Angelika Kanders

Schatzmeisterin

a.kanders@gmx.de

Gerd Driever

Pressesprecher

g.driever@t-online.de

Norbert Sanders

Beisitzer im Fraktionsvorstand

n.sanders.wb104@gmail.com

Udo Janssen

Mitglied

janssen@janssen-ra.de

Werner Liffers

Mitglied

liffers@liffers-versicherungsmakler.de

Andreas Rambach

Mitglied

a.rambach@t-online.de

Friedhelm Bucksteeg

Mitglied

f.bucksteeg@web.de

Michael Heyrichs

Mitglied

heyrichs@t-online.de

Georg Hiob

Mitglied

georg.hiob@t-online.de

Friedrich Teigelkötter

Mitglied

rateigelkoetter@t-online.de

Manfred Maaßen

Mitglied

manfred.maassen@dm-media.de